TOP Advies Veerhaven Rotterdam

TOP: Realizing Impact Together!

Realizing Impact Together

TOP Advies is a consultancy, training & professional recruitment firm since 1989. We have decades of national and international experience in the deployment of our Operational QA/HSE, Risk & Process Control and Policy Deployment- expertise to achieve the business goals set by organisations themselves. We’ll think side by side with the entrepeneur or business unit rather than with the regulators. We really want to underline that we feel committed to our customers and their business case.

Our Toppers

20190617_104032
César Franken
Directeur

Tel. +316 10 944 384
c.franken@top-advies.nl

20190617_103817
Boudewijn Baan
Management Consultant / Business Development

Tel. +316 30 256 097
b.baan@top-advies.nl

20190617_103849
Tanja Snel
Projectadviseur

Tel. +316 30 252 412
t.snel@top-advies.nl

IMG_0926
Michael Li Dujardin
QHSE Engineer

Tel. +316 40 892 238
m.dujardin@top-advies.nl

20190617_104000
Daan Rietberg
QA-HSSE- & Management consultant

Tel. +316 12 686 769
d.rietberg@top-advies.nl

IMG_0919
Marin Petkov
QA-HSSE- & Management consultant

Tel. +316 58 750 748
m.petkov@top-advies.nl

20200918_145444 2
Victoria Petrova
QA-HSSE- & Management consultant

Tel. +316 54 303 962
v.petrova@top-advies.nl

IMG_0915
Marzena Polak
HR & Staffing Business Manager

Tel. +316 82 640 375
m.polak@top-advies.nl

IMG_0931
Lioba Engels
Financial and administrative assistant

Tel. +310 820 98 68
l.engels@top-advies.nl

T… O… P…?

T.O.P. stands for: Training, Organisation and Personnel and was founded in 1989 by Frits de Nijs and Hans Moll. Since 2005 César Franken became a shareholder and as of 2011 the sole shareholder. Situations have changed, but our core values still ​​remain the same: Realizing Impact Together with our customers.

We make use of decades of combined, unique (national and international) experience in the deployment of our QA/ HSE & Management Consultants to achieve the business goals set by our clients. We think along with the business rather than with the regulators. We feel committed, want to do fair business and from these perspectives we will always serve our customers.

Realizing Impact Together!

We can only assist organisations while in their process to excellence by being genuinely involved in your organisation. Not only the use of checklists, but we will do way more than that. By being sincerely interested and committed, we can really help you and your organisation forward even when the bar is set really high.

Our goal is to bring your organisation to a new level of excellence, we’ll guide you every step of the way until it’s time to walk on your own. This achievement will continue internally and will be supported by your organisation. We will always stand by your side to be the helping hand when needed.